Members of Congress and Governors

WGR Emeritus Membership status is reserved for women and men who have displayed an exceptional commitment to helping women succeed in the field of government relations, and who have also achieved notable personal success in that endeavor. Emeritus Members serve on the host committee for the annual spring reception.

United States Senate

  • Senator Tammy Baldwin (D-WI)
  • Senator Barbara Boxer (D-CA)
  • Senator Maria E. Cantwell (D-WA)
  • Senator Shelley Moore Capito (R-WV)
  • Senator Susan M. Collins (R-ME)
  • Senator Joni Ernst (R-IA)
  • Senator Dianne Feinstein (D-CA)
  • Senator Patty Murray (D-WA)
  • Senator Lisa Murkowski (R-AK)
  • Senator Mazie Hirono (D-HI)
  • Senator Debbie Ann Stabenow (D-MI)

United States House of Representatives

  • Rep. Alma S. Adams (D-NC)
  • Del. Aumua Amata Coleman (R-AS)
  • Rep. Joyce Beatty (D-OH)
  • Rep. Marsha Blackburn (R-TN)
  • Rep. Madeleine Z. Bordallo (D-GU)
  • Rep. Diane Black (R-TN)
  • Rep. Susan W. Brooks (R-IN)
  • Rep. Corrine Brown (D-FL)
  • Rep. Julia Brownley (D-CA)
  • Rep. Lois Capps (D-CA-24)
  • Rep. Katherine Clark (D-MA)
  • Rep. Yvette D. Clarke (D-NY)
  • Rep. Barbara J. Comstock (R-VA)
  • Rep. Susan A. Davis (D-CA)
  • Rep. Diana L. DeGette (D-CO)
  • Rep. Rosa DeLauro (D-CT)
  • Rep. Suzan DelBene (D-WA)
  • Rep. Deborah Insley Dingell (D-MI)
  • Rep. Renee Ellmers (R-NC)
  • Rep. Anna G. Eshoo (D-CA)
  • Rep. Donna F. Edwards (D-MD)
  • Rep. Virginia Foxx (R-NC)
  • Rep. Lois Frankel (D-FL)
  • Rep. Tulsi Gabbard (D-HI)
  • Rep. Gwen Graham (D-FL)
  • Rep. Kay Granger (R-TX)
  • Rep. Sheila Jackson Lee (D-TX)
  • Rep. Lynn Jenkins (R-KS)
  • Rep. Eddie Bernice Johnson (D-TX)
  • Rep. Marcy Kaptur (D-OH)
  • Rep. Brenda Lawrence (MI-D)
  • Rep. Barbara J. Lee (D-CA)
  • Rep. Zoe Lofgren (D-CA)
  • Rep. Mia Love (R-UT)
  • Rep. Nita M. Lowey (D-NY)
  • Rep. Carolyn B. Maloney (D-NY)
  • Rep. Doris Matsui (D-CA)
  • Rep. Betty McCollum (D-MN)
  • Rep. Cathy McMorris Rodgers (R-WA)
  • Rep. Martha McSally (R-AZ)
  • Rep. Gwen Moore (D-WI)
  • Rep. Grace F. Napolitano (D-CA)
  • Rep. Kristi Noem (R-SD)
  • Del. Eleanor Holmes Norton (D-DC)
  • Rep. Chellie Pingree (D-ME)
  • Del. Stacey Plaskett (D-VI)
  • Rep. Ileana Ros–Lehtinen (R-FL)
  • Rep. Lucille Roybal–Allard (D-CA)
  • Rep. Kathleen Rice (D-NY)
  • Rep. Linda T. Sanchez (D-CA)
  • Rep. Loretta Sanchez (D-CA)
  • Rep. Janice Schakowsky (D-IL)
  • Rep. Terri Sewell (D-AL)
  • Rep. Louise McIntosh Slaughter (D-NY)
  • Rep. Elise Stefanik (R-NY)
  • Rep. Norma Torres (D-CA)
  • Rep. Dina Titus (D-NV)
  • Rep. Mimi Walters (R-CA)
  • Rep. Bonnie Watson Coleman (D-NJ)
  • Rep. Debbie Wasserman Schultz (D-FL)
  • Rep. Maxine Waters (D-CA)

State Governors

  • Governor Mary Fallin (OK)
  • Governor Kate Brown (OR)


  • Judy Schneider
    Specialist on Congress, Congressional Research Service

Upcoming Events
Due to inclement weather, we are postponing the Energy, Environment & Agriculture Task Force's Congressional Breakfast Series: Senate Energy Committee Staff Panel event originally scheduled for tomorrow, March 21, 2018. The event has been rescheduled for Tuesday, April 10, 2018 at 8:30am.

March 22

PPG Task Force Quarterly Call Update - DATE CHANGED to April 19th! 


March 22

WGR Leadership Institute: M&A Mania


March 23

Revamp your LinkedIn Presence Workshop


March 26

What You Need to Know Webinar - Mid-Career Graduate Programs