WGR Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

WGR events are open to non members and we encourage you to attend and check us out!

Exclusive for Members - Login Required! Membership in WGR includes discounted event fees as well as free, members only events that you'll only see if you are logged in. Don't miss out!

Upcoming Events

Thursday, February 27, 2020

 
WGR Prospective Sponsor Meet & Greet Breakfast
2/27/2020
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 9:00 am to 10:00 am
 

Friday, February 28, 2020

 
Health & Social Policies Monthly Task Force Meeting
2/28/2020
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 10:00 am to 11:00 am
 

Thursday, March 5, 2020

 
Regulatory Workshop: Stakeholder Participation & Rule Making
3/5/2020
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 9:00am to 10:30am
 

Friday, March 6, 2020

 
2020 Education Legislative Forum
3/6/2020
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 8:30 am to 10:30 am
 

Friday, March 13, 2020

 
WGR Networking Power Hour
3/13/2020
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
 

Thursday, March 19, 2020

 
Congressional Health Committee Series
3/19/2020
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 10:00 am to 12:00pm
 
Celebrating the Impact of Women in Financial Services
3/19/2020
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
 

Friday, March 20, 2020

 
Direct Connect to Congress- Committee Procedure
3/20/2020
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 8:30 am to 11:00 am
 

Thursday, March 26, 2020

 
Regulatory Workshop: How to Write A Comment Letter
3/26/2020
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 9:00am to 10:30am
 

Friday, March 27, 2020

 
Direct Connect to Congress- House Procedure
3/27/2020
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 8:30 am to 11:00 am
 

Friday, April 3, 2020

 
Direct Connect to Congress- Senate Procedure
4/3/2020
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 8:30 am to 11:00 am
 

Friday, April 17, 2020

 
Direct Connect to Congress - Amendment Process
4/17/2020
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 8:30 am to 11:00 am
 

Friday, April 24, 2020

 
Direct Connect to Congress - Budget/Appropriations
4/24/2020
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 8:30 am to 11:00 am
 

Friday, May 1, 2020

 
Direct Connect to Congress - Conference Procedure
5/1/2020
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 8:30 am to 11:00 am
 

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

 
SAVE THE DATE: Spring Reception
5/12/2020
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2